All shared Google Photos are open to the public, even if they were only shared with specific people. This is different from Google Drive, where only people granted permission via the “Share with others” drop-down are able to view the content. Below is a screenshot of my private album (that I shared with one person) […]
The post Do NOT Share Your Google Photos appeared first on Tech TLDR;.